SUMMER SPECIAL! 1 NIGHT FREE when you stay 3 or more nights during August or September 2022.
Offer valid only for new reservations booked directly with the Chalets.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ambush at the Lake

September 3, 2021 - November 12, 2021

Don’t miss the Annual Ambush at the Lake fishing derby every Friday at beautiful Convict Lake.

  • Friday, September 03 2021
  • Friday, September 10 2021
  • Friday, September 17 2021
  • Friday, September 24 2021
  • Friday, October 01 2021
  • Friday, October 08 2021
  • Friday, October 15 2021
  • Friday, October 22 2021
  • Friday, October 29 2021
  • Friday, November 05 2021
  • Friday, November 12 2021

Details

Start:
September 3, 2021
End:
November 12, 2021
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Convict Lake Resort

Venue

Convict Lake