SUMMER SPECIAL! 1 NIGHT FREE when you stay 3 or more nights during August or September 2022.
Offer valid only for new reservations booked directly with the Chalets.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bucky’s Bonfire (every Saturday!)

January 15 @ 2:00 pm

Free

Bucky’s Bonfire is an exciting family-friendly event at the Chalet at June Mountain. Join Bucky and friends to celebrate the winter season at June every Saturday at 2 pm!

  • Saturday, January 15 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 22 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 29 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 05 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 12 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 19 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 26 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 05 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 12 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 19 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 26 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 02 2022 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 09 2022 – 2:00 PM

Details

Date:
January 15
Time:
2:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.visitmammoth.com/event/buckys-bonfire-every-saturday

Organizer

June Mountain

Venue

June Mountain